Timed Auctions

Past Timed Auctions


Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 430 lots.
Auction dates: Saturday 16 November, starting at 10.00 CET
Viewing dates: Wednesday 13 and Thursday 14 November 2019 from 11.00 - 17.00
Viewing days are held at Ridderstraat 13, 8051 EG in Hattem, The Netherlands
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 300 lots.
Auction dates: Tuesday 10 September starting at 10.00 CET
Viewing dates: Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September

from 11.00 - 17.00 hours (CET)
Location: Ridderstraat 13, Hattem (NL).
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 376 lots.
Auction dates: Saturday 24 August starting at 10.00 CET
Viewing dates: Wednesday 21 August 11.00 - 17.00 CET
Thursday 22 August 11.00 - 17.00 CET
Friday 23 August 11.00 - 17.00 CET

Viewing days will be held: Ridderstraat 13, 8051 EG in Hattem, The Netherlands
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 368 lots.
Auction dates: Friday 14 June, start time 10.00 CET
Viewing dates: Tuesday 11 June
Wednesday 12 June
10.00 - 17.00 CET
Ridderstraat 13 - 8051 EG in Hattem
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 320 lots.
Auction dates: Thursday 13 June, start time 10.00 CET
Viewing dates: Tuesday 11 June
Wednesday 12 June
10.00 - 17.00 CET
Ridderstraat 13 - 8051 EG in Hattem
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 330 lots.
Auction dates: Sunday 5 May 2019, start time 11.00 CET
Viewing dates: Thursday 2 May 2019
Friday 3 May 2019
Saturday 4 May 2019

11.00 - 16.00 CET
Ridderstraat 13 in Hattem
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 334 lots.
Auction dates: 14 April 2019, starting at 11.00 CET
Viewing dates: Wednesday 10 April, 11.00 - 16.00 CET
Thursday 11 April, 11.00 - 16.00 CET
Friday 12 April, 11.00 - 16.00 CET
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 311 lots.
Viewing dates: Monday 25 February
Tuesday 26 February
Wednesday 27 February
Thursday 28 February
Friday 1 March
11.00 - 17.00

Ridderstraat 13
8051 EG Hattem
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 180 lots.
Auction dates: Wednesday 16 January at 11.00 CET.
Viewing dates: Friday 11 January
11.00 - 16.00
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 442 lots.
Auction dates: Tuesday 15 January at 11.00 hour CET
Viewing dates: Friday 11 January
11.00 - 16.00

Ridderstraat 13
8051 EG hattem
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 250 lots.
Auction dates: Wednesday 26 September at 11.00 CEST.
Viewing dates: Monday 24 September
11.00 - 17.00
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 426 lots.
Auction dates: Saturday 11 August at 11.00 CEST (lot 1 - lot 200)
Sunday 12 August at 11.00 CEST (lot 201 - lot 426)
Viewing dates: Wednesday 8 August
Thursday 9 August
Friday 10 August
11.00 -16.00

Ridderstraat 13
8051 EG Hattem
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 400 lots.
Auction dates: Timed auction ends 11 August 2017 12.00 CEST
Viewing dates: Saturday 5 August
Sunday 6 August
11.00 - 17.00
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed. 400 lots.
Auction dates: Bidding starts Friday 20 January 2017 through Invaluable.
Timed auction ending Friday 3 February 2017.
Viewing dates: Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Saturday 28 January 2017
11.00 - 18.00
And by appointment.
Timed auction

Auction status: Auction closed.
Powered by Artimin